Demonstration Van Schedule

The Thomas Dudley van can be transported nationwide to support events such as exhibitions, merchant trade days and breakfast mornings. Please see the table below listing scheduled visits. If you want the van to come to you, you can find more information about booking the van here!


 

August 2017 
Date Location Time
Monday 14th August  Plumbase Darwen 7.30am - 2.00pm
Tuesday 15th August AM Graham Morecambe 7.30am - 12.00pm
Tuesday 15th August PM Graham Kendal 1.00pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday 16th August  PTS Wigan 7.30am - 2.00pm
Monday 21st August City Plumbing, Coatbridge 7.30am - 12.00pm
Tuesday 22nd August Graham, Maryhill (Glasgow) 7.30pm - 4.00pm
Wednesday 23rd August  Plumbase. East Kilbride 8.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 24th August Grahams, Kingston, Glasgow 7.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 25th August Plumbase, Bathgate 7.00am - 12.00pm
Thursday 31st August Jacksons, Lincoln  7.30am - 4.00pm
September 2017 
Date Location Time
Monday 18th September  Plumbase Tiverton 7.00am - 12.00pm
Monday 25th September AM William & Co Bognor 7.00am - 12.30pm
Tuesday 26th September AM Graham, Fareham 7.30am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 27th September AM GMS Dorchester 7.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 28th September AM Woodstock, Andover 7.30am - 12.30pm

 

Loading...
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy: Agree or Read More